Ha'il university and English Teacher..

Dear Expats....

I have a proposal to go to work in Ha'il university as An English Teacher, I'm single AND i HAVE A 7 YEARS OLD BABY.

I'm read the contract excellent labor conditions are written there but, I have read a thousands of rude, hard, ugly, terrible comments about the life there and the university administration, the accomodations and the places to stay,so let me know if it is a wrong decision to left my latin world here in Venezuela to go to kill myself there, or I'm gonna be in a dark world,that it will be difficult to flee there if I want to come back..How is the city of Hail, How is the university or if you know the environment, the accomodations or any aspect that I need to know, please let me know...

I'll appreciate your help.

Any venezuelans around? and international schools for kids? are near or far from ?

See you

Orchid

Hii orchid... I work near to Hail... before i could answer u r questions... i want to clarify few points which are i have no idea about Hail university and second i dont stay in Hail city...

Coming to u r query.. Hail as a city is small and very conservative.... not like Jeddah or dammam or even riyadh... but saying that the facilities are similar to any metropolitan and u get practically anything in the city....

I stay 100 kilometers away from city as my company is there but i do my shopping nd time pass in city and couple of my workers in my company go to university as well so I can ask them for you regarding the University...

The place as I said is not that bad as u think and u dont have to worry about schools as there are many international schools in hail... (i know this cuz my managers kids go to school in Hail)...

As like every saudi city women have limited freedom so u have to prepare u r self for some boredom....

If u have any doubts or questions please PM me I will def try to help u out... Cheerz antz...

Thanks a lot and please let me know everything ...