Moving to Jeddah..stressed...pls help

Hi All,

I am a newbie to this forum and joined 4 weeks back when I was still in the process of getting an offer from the company ( a bank in jeddah).

I am originally from Pakistan but have been working in Singapore or past 5 years for an international Bank

A little back ground for me.

I work here in Singapore for an international bank. I have got an MBA and have been working for 5 years in the investment banking industry. due to various reasons, I wanted to move to Saudi Arabia (wife wants to live ina muslim society)

I was hoping to get a good offer. I just received the reply from the bank, and its below my expectations. I am quite stressed right now as I was mentally ready to make a move but seems its going to be a little tight for me , given I have a 3 years old daughter.Can you guys please help me and give your view on the offer. I am literally sleepless, it 6 am here and I still have not slept. thanks a million

1. salary: 16,000 riyal per month
2. 25% housing so basically 4,000 riyal per month
3. 75% of education of my kid
4. medical all covered. have not mentioned any limits or anything.
5. no yearly bonus (this is like 3-6 months salary paid by international banks/investment banks in far east, EU and USA, i get it currently)
6. 1 time travel to home country once a year
7. 24 working days leave per annum

now given I work with a good bank and make around 80,000/annum us$ currently + 25%-50% yearly. we are used to a fairly good style of living here. due to some personal reasons, I really wanted to move and work for this bank. However, my greatest worry is that I will not be able to maintain that standard here. I have gone through the forum in detail and was under impression that a 25,000 riyal /month would be considered good.

can you please help me get some information on the below,