Coffee mornings

Hi all,
Not new in Malta. I'm actually part of the furniture! That's how long I've been here!!! However, I'm new to the site.
I love meeting people and was wondering if anyone knows about any coffee mornings/get-to-gethers coming up?
Thanks
Littlemermaid

Hi
I am new to Malta and the site.
I am only aware of the weekly meet ups in the evening, next meet is Wed 7pm at Bianco's, Spinola Bay. I haven't been to one of these meet ups yet.  If I can't get to that then I would be happy to meet up for a coffee morning.

Hi littlemermaid,

welcome to the forum.

I know there are Mum & Kids meetings but I'm not aware of any regular morning coffee meetings. Just go ahead and start one . I'll be happy to turn up and meet you for a coffee now and again.

Cheers
Ricky

Hi again everyone,

Those of you who have actually replied to my post and any others who may be interested:

HOW ABOUT MEETING UP FOR A COFFEE FRIDAY 1ST JUNE @ 10:00hrs AT CORAL CAFE IN SAN GWANN (ON THE MAIN ROAD)?

Unfortunately, this Wednesday I con't make it to Bianco's. Hopefully next week.

Let me know if you want to meet up Friday so I can book a table.

Thanks
Littlemermaid

Hi,

I've noted the date but I can't promise as I have visitors at the moment. If I can make it I will be there.

Cheers
Ricky

Sorry but I won't be able to make it this week but let me know the next one.
Regards
Lesley

I'm new to Malta and work evening so sadly can't make the Wednesday night meet-ups - however I'd be very interested in meeting for a morning coffee! Just say a date :)

Hi! IŽm interested in morning coffee as well :)

Hi all,

Did these coffee mornings ever take place?  If so, I'd love to join in?

Thanks
Helen

Morning coffe sounds really good. Who is going to organise it? Keep me posted please. Stephen

A very nice piece of furniture too ;-) Wednesday and Friday evenings are out for me as i run the bar at my club but would love a coffee morning.

sjan wrote:

A very nice piece of furniture too ;-)