Hey everyone

Hi everyone:)

I'm new to Kuwait been here for 5 months (in & out)after spending 6 months in UK and 2 yrs in Dubai.

Originally Egyptian (soon Canadian also) and I work as an Engineer for a multinational Oil & Gas company.

I'm looking forward to make some friends here...I really feel very alone and don't know how to meet ppl here.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks,
Marwa

Greetings to all Expat members.There is an upcoming Chess tournament scheduled to be in a week from now at the Souk Sharq Shopping mall near the sea side.It is a 9 round swiss Tournament.It starts on Nov 12th and ends on Nov 20.Registration already begun,more details contact Khaled [email protected]

Hi
my name is Marti I'm also new to Kuwait (start my new job on the 15th Nov) spent last week down there, found it quiet interesting so now I'm looking to make new friends and meet people who can tell me a bit about living in Kuwait...

hope to hear from you guy btw you can contact me via [email protected]

cheers
Marti

Hi Marwa how are you ?

hi all and welcome to Kuwait :)

hey all
male 39 bored in kuwait, what do people do for fun ? email me [email protected]

hey everyone.. whats up?  do you guys every schedule meetups?

Hi Marwa,

How you feel in Kuwait comparative to Dubai? Which company you are working? Hopefully, U R doing great with your job.

I m working with General Trading n Contracting Co., I use to write blogs in spare time. Presently researching on Internet Marketing.

Your ID loser79 is bit confusing? Loser? why?

Have a great time in Kuwait.

Regards,
Imtiyaz

loser79 wrote:

Hi everyone:)

I'm new to Kuwait been here for 5 months (in & out)after spending 6 months in UK and 2 yrs in Dubai.

Originally Egyptian (soon Canadian also) and I work as an Engineer for a multinational Oil & Gas company.

I'm looking forward to make some friends here...I really feel very alone and don't know how to meet ppl here.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks,
Marwa