I am new, need friends

Hi, i am 33 f lives in jakarta. I'll be really gladful to know some expatriates friends. Especially the guys.

Jolly nice to meet you.
I don't get much spare time but best of luck in your quest.

I am 33 f a chinese, indonesian. And u?

susisari wrote:

I am 33 f a chinese, indonesian. And u?

I'm a confused British chap.

"33 f"
What does the "f" stand for?

f for female... right, susisari?

yes, i am a female,catur.
How old r u? i don't know.haha, to both of u.

That's why I'm confused. You're using the male avatar.

You can change it in control panel.

EDIT - I'm an ancient 49 years of age. (But look very young and sexy..... according to my wife when she wants something)

hi susisari.....nice to meet you........welcome to Expat.com....

hahahha.... the ancient mas Fred!!!... I am older than this ancient creature, susisari... feel free to check my profile... I am a newbie too here...

I'm going to feel really old tomorrow.
Immigration first then polda.
After that, a walk to the train station.

Why do u need to walk to the train station?
Haha, i'd bet u r really sexy, yea.
I've given my photo, i don't know what's the problem, can not show up here.Can someone help me?
Thanks for the welcome. I kind of need it. :)

I don't have to walk. I could grab a taxi but I like to walk.
The fat burning off would be good news but it's the potential to get interesting photos that drives me not to be driven to the station.
I like to find the hidden city - the place even locals never see.
I'm getting pretty good at it.

https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.p … 573#527221

This is really posted for expats who don't know the country yet but I've had some interesting comments from Indonesians.
The full version is on another site and has been running for over four years.
I may get round to posting the older photos on here.

Sexy, I am not.
I may have been 20 years and 20 kg ago, but no longer.

PS  - Your avatar is showing fine.