Second Meeting for Qatar members @Coffee Beanery Qatar - 18th May

Dear Members,
Male & Female,

The first meeting were today 4th May and members who attended:
1- Mashaykhi
1- SGPinQatar
2- Rania Moufti
3- AllyBee

I am so happy that I met you all and we had good time and enjoyed our night talking about so many things.
Thanking Julie from website for helping me about this and above members are welling to have other meeting as we started new friendship together.

So, here is new meeting date
Date: 18th May 2012
Place:Coffee Beanery (Ramada Signal - C Ring)
Time 7:30 pm

You can wear what ever you like as long you will ask the reception to show you where we are siting.
I would be very pleased to meet you all.

Azizullah M. Mashayekhi
665 668 38
775 668 38
mashaykhi[at]gmail.com

Hi all...

How was the 1st Meeting?, I hope it was fine!!.

I hope to go to the next.

How many people are we in this blog?, because too few people.

See you 18thMay

Regards

How to Join you guys.I am new in Qatar.

Inshallah I will join  :) Im very old in Qatar but new to the blog and hoping to meet some new faces.

Hi Navid K,
Hi Zimprincess,

how are you and you are welcome to website
dear you can join us on 18th May
you gonna meet so many new people who just arrived at Doha for sure some who staying here since long time like me :D

Here I am hoping members who attended at first meeting to write something here so other members can knows how was the meeting

hope to be there but i'm not good at english as well

hi man don't worry you will enjoy you time and we will teach you English .... joke
i can speak Arabic also

Unfortunately I was out of the country and just returned today. It will be great to meet you guys in the 2nd meeting. Looking forward!

hi guys

i defo recommend coming to the meet up!! i enjoyed meeting new people and because iv been here for 2 yrs was happy to give insight on Qatar to the newbies :D

hope to see more people the next time round
Ciao

Hello to All