Driving license - exams in English

Want to know if it's possible to take the exams(theory+practical) in English. Did look it up a bit seems possible in Brussels, but i'm in West-Vlaanderen. Anyone got info on this?

I tried to study with the Dutch version theory book, but it's way too difficult to understand everything, especially i'm still learning Dutch myself.

Yes, you can in English. I gave it last year.

See this for more info.

http://community.expatica.com/forums/to … heory-exam

Hi every body I need a book online for exam in english in belgium if possibile plz help me

if you still need the book in English, do let me know and I would send it to you.

I am also planning to take driving lesson, if any one has book in English , please send it too me ,it will be really useful and I can send that someone in need.

Hi,

I want to learn also for the theory driving exam in english.
Anyone still have a book i could use?
please mail me in my bf's adres [email protected]
We live near Gent

thx

kind regards,

Lidya

Hey there,

Could someone maybe sent me the driverslicense book?

That would be a great help.

Many thanks,:)
Kim

Where do you live in gent, I can get you copy

I live in Brussels actually.

But thank you very much!

I want to learn driving theory and practical in english class in brussels so kindly help on this maater.thanks.regards ahmed

i live in rijkevorsel near turnhout and i want to give theory exam in english anyone know where is exam center near my place or from where i can get information about it? thanks

hello
  i have been searching where i can take the driving lessions too in English her in Leuven coz i don't speak Dutch. Really in need of it too.

Hello. Friend when you search kindly tell. Me too. Best regards shakeel

ok. i will

Thanks

i want to takr my driving lincence exam in englidh language

nothing much