Expat alone in dammam looking for fun

Hi
I am an spanish engineer expat in dammam , who  would like to meet people to have fun during weekends
contact me
pedro

hi maria,

I am indian at present working in jubail saudi arabia. I come to dammam every weekend to spend time with my friends. and i am also looking for fun in weekends. If you are interested just mail me at [email protected]

regards

PSLF

seljai wrote:

hi maria,

I am indian at present working in jubail saudi arabia. I come to dammam every weekend to spend time with my friends. and i am also looking for fun in weekends. If you are interested just mail me at [email protected]

regards

PSLF

Seljai, the poster's name is PEDRO, not Maria.  It's a GUY.  So, depending on what kind of weekend 'fun' you had in mind, you might want to rethink this :lol:

My name  is pedro maria, as it is cleary indicated  in my profile, not maria. and It is a man name. Itis very clear
cheers

:lol:

Seljai and Pedro, together you will not be "alone" anymore...
and i hope you'll both have "fun"

:gloria<<<--- no saint here... ;)

No it is not.
We don't

LMFAO :D

Hola Pedro, welcome to Eastern Region.

Welcome to EP..

Hi Pedro,

I like Spanish music, i think Spanish people are cool. I shall feel player to spend weekend with you.

See ya!

thegenialgenius wrote:

I shall feel player to spend weekend with you.

I believe he meant 'pleasure'

:blink:

thegenialgenius wrote:

Hi Pedro,

I like Spanish music, i think Spanish people are cool. I shall feel player to spend weekend with you.

See ya!

I would like to know how you people "spend this weekend".. Do update this blog sooon.. ;)

:lol: interesting & funny convo

thanks for your interest

pedro maria wrote:

thanks for your interest

:blink:

Lol Pedro let me have your phone & address too so i could send some motawa's heheh

Naveed Nawaz wrote:

Lol Pedro let me have your phone & address too so i could send some motawa's heheh

:thanks:

+34660577785

pedro maria wrote: