HELP...ANY NURSES OR MIDWIVES GOING THROUGH THE DATAFLOW PROCESS????

Heya All,

I am a midwife (in London) and was offered a job in Abu Dhabi in December 2011.  In January 2012 (through my agency) I sent off my documents to be verified.

I was just wondering how long the process takes?

What have been your experiences?

Would really love some feedback?

Regards,

AdoraIjay x

Hi there,
I am thinking of working in UAE,too.
I passed the HAAD last July, and finished my dataflow process last Oct. So it took me almost three months, but I guess it depends on the education and working experiences. After that, DATAFLOW sent all my profiles to the HAAD license registration system. Till now, the system still showed me "evaluation" and "migrated status". It seems their system was upgrating. Sooooo slow!
I am hoping everything goes smoothly.
My employer is Al Noor, how about you?
Good luck for us.

I PASSED HAAD NURSING TO
I APPLIED FOR REREGISTRATION
VERY SLOW SYSTEM
TAKING 5 MONTHS-7 MONTHS

Good morning arshdeep!

Can you please lower caps lock when you write on the forum?

Thanks ;)

Francesca

oops!
sorry francesca
apologies !
francesca wer u from?

HELLO
EVEN MY EMPLOYER CANCELLED MY LISCENCE
I CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW CAN EMPLOYERS DO THAT !
MY HAAD LISCENCE EXPIRED ON 18TH OCTOBER 2011
MY NEW CLINIC APPLIED FOR RE REGISTARTION IN DECEMBER 2011
TILL NOW RE REGISTRATION GOING ON
SAME CASE AS YOU .
which clinic you wer working dear
i have been waiting 7 months now !
HAS YOUR EMPLOYMENT VISA COME?
you?

CHERRY
MY CURRENT STATUS IS SHOWING
IN PROGRESS
WHY IS IT TAKING SO MUCH TIME FOR RE REGISTARTION?

I THINK THEY ARE CHANGING FROM OLD SOFTWARE TO NEW SOFTWARE
CHERRY WATS UR EMAIL?

EVEN IM INDIA
VERY FRUSTRATING THIS LONG WAIT
WATS UR NUMBER IN INDIA??
IM AT (moderated for spam reason)

heavenly
i need to discuss with you re registration
wats ur contact number here in inda??

heavenly
how long shd we wait
wats ur number?
need to discuss wid u urgently !!