New to Doha would like some frieeeends

Hello there, I am new to Doha and would like to meet some new people. I am female, 19 years old and come from England.

Hi and welcome on board JessSmith!

What about a longer intro?
What are you doing in Doha?

Regards
Armand

Armand wrote:

Hi and welcome on board JessSmith!

What about a longer intro?
What are you doing in Doha?

Regards
Armand

Wasn't too sure what to write about myself. Working and living with some family.

How about you?

Jess

Hi, Jess I'm will be arriving in Doha in a few days, I'm American. I'm new to the area also. I was living in Sydney, New South Wales for about a year before flying here. Maybe we can meet sometime, my email is

Hi all,

you are welcome to Qatar, and i am sure all of you will gonna like Qatar.

for sure you can find friends here and very easy to be found.
if you like to have coffee with me lets meet and talk to know each other better you can call me or email me

Aziz

Hi Jess,
Welcome to Qatar. Even I am looking for friends. Lets meet over a coffee. You can mail me at

Jay

Welcome to Doha, Its going to be boring here lol. Anyways I come from Bahrain and currently working here in Doha. I know this place very well. You can contact me if you through my email

hi Jess how are you finding Doha and Qatar in general??!

hi all

On 20 April at coffee beanery near Ramada hotel signal will be meeting up for new people here in Qatar who are members at expat.blog.com and till now 15 members will be attending this meeting i am hoping you guys will be there (male and female)

https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=153987

Aziz

JessSmith wrote:

Hello there, I am new to Doha and would like to meet some new people. I am female, 19 years old and come from England.

Helo how you doing.What is the perpose of visting doha .just give me call i will assit you if you needed.

Hey dear,

New friends are always welcome :)
Feel free to write me @
Cheers
Mazen