Helloooo Everyone!! Newbie to Manila (From Canada)

Hello Everyone!

I have posted on a few other topics here but figured I should properly introduce myself here :)

I'm from Vancouver, BC and am arriving in Manila January 6th and will be traveling for about 1 year...

I work online and the weather is cold and wet here... so I figured I would head to a warmer climate... I decided to try Manila as my starting place as I'm new to the Phils and figured it would be a good starting point...

I'm looking for friends to hang out with, network with and just to visit new and different places...

Please feel free to contact me and we can set up some meet-ups for groups... whether it's socializing over some drinks or a day-trip to Enchanted Kingdom or Splash Island... I'm In!

Ciao,

Johnny

Thanks for your intro Johnny!:top:

Harmonie.:)

Thats cool Johnny,

Is this your 1st time here? Have you arranged your placed to stay here. Just pop me a message if you need any help,  I can pm you my number.

Happy New Year and Happy Trip!!

Welcome to Manila.

Cheers!

Hi Johnny,

Welcome to Philippines...Maybe you should include  Puerto Princesa City, Palawan in your plan trips...It's really nice place. Happy Holidays!!!

Always,
Kim

Hello Johny, welcome to warm Philippines! You can join us, sometimes we go to tagaytay or subic. Day trip will do.

Ciao:)

Hi Johnny!

It's nice to see you here in this blog and also nice to know that you're visiting the Philippines :) My sister just moved to BC from Manila last year to start her family.

Anyway, I really hope you enjoy your stay here as you would find, there's lots of things you can do :D

(moderated: no free adverts on the forum please)

Hi Johnny!

Welcome to my country! I'm a newbie also here in this website.