Considering moving to Belgium...

I need some guidance, I was hoping someone could point me in the right direction. I am a teacher with a large family (5 including myself) that is wanting to relocate overseas to teach. I would preferably like somewhere in Europe, in an international school that pays for my kid's tuition, offers housing, health insurance and at least a 2year contract. Am I delusional? or Is it possible to obtain something like this? Any info would be great. Thank you.

Housing?? Yeah, delusional. LOL. Jobs don't normally provide housing, unless it's some sort of live-in situation job, which, isn't typical. I also don't think they do paying for children things either, but I can't say for certain about that one. Schoolmum on here seems to know tons, so she could probably say with more certainty.

Do you speak Dutch or French? I mean, what are you looking to teach? I imagine that to get a job in a regular school (as opposed to just being a foreign language teacher in a program) that you would have to speak at least one of the local languages...

You may have a chance with schooling for the kids of perhaps a disocount bt yeah as melby said housing is probs not a chance

Here's a map I made of all the international schools in Brussels/Waterloo area, many are English speaking ones.
http://batchgeo.com/map/0777fe5f939fe09 … 91ceee1066