Sports club for playing BADMINTON : for indians in jubail

Hi brothers & sisters,

Iam from Chennai, India.
I wish to play Badminton in Jubail.

Could anyone please tell me where is the sports club for playing Badminton in Jubail for Indians.

Thanks

Basha

Hello Basha,

You can play Badminton in Huwailat, Fanateer & Lulu recreation centers. It's open for everyone. :)

Muhannad

Hi Muhannad

THANKS FOR YOUR INFO.

Could u pls give me more details (like landmark etc.) about
the places u mention.

As im new to jubail i find it difficult to know these places.

Thanks in advance

Basha

Find below the map for each sport center:

AlHuwaylat Sport Center:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=27.0991326&lo … 16&l=0&m=b

AlFanateer Sport Center:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=27.1592497&lo … 17&l=0&m=b

All nationality badminton here. Most of the time we mixed in Huwailat Hall.:)

I love to match with you. I am the fan of Prakash Padukone the great Indian badminton all time and Syed Modi playing.

There are many good player playing, frankly we cannot mixed with the beginner due to the different level of skill. Pity the beginner...

What is your skill?

I am also interested in Joining the Badminton club in jubail. Can any one help me in this regard.

Saturday and Monday night is for badminton in Huwailat Hall. Come in with racket, shuttle and join which which court you prefer. 4 courts all together.

Frankly, choose a cour at your level/skill to avoid spoil other people game.

Dear mamat.

Thank you for the information you have provided.

Hello Dear,

i am also looking to play bedminton , let me know if there is any possibility.

Nadeem Aslam

Hello Dear,
Im also interested. Let me know.

mamat,

may i know what time your playing badminton on saturday and monday night,

thanks,
mannyjubail

Nadeem Aslamn

hi are you playing already to HUAYLAT. can i ask your sched.if i play w/ you.

thanks,

Dear Mamat,