Newbie Thai Friend HERE!

Sa wad dee kaaaaaaaaaaa

Call me Belle ^^

I've just found this website, and so excited.
I like to meet new friends from many countries and also love to hang out with them. I have plan to travel around Thailand.
I would love to show how amazing Thailand is!

I'll introduce myself more and more,,,,,,

See you guys!

x
Belle

Hello Belle!

Welcoeme to Expat.com ;)
Hope you will enjoy your time on the site!

Regards
Armand

hello bellez!!

welcome!! enjoy meeting new friends!!

hoping to meet you also!! :)

Thank you ka ^^

I learn a little bit more, how this website work.

Nice to meet you, Armand and Macoy.

Have a nice day kaaaaaaaa

its good to hear that!! :D

have a nice day too!! ^^

Hi Belle!

I'm also new to the expat-blog! actually, I finished applying for it just now!

Just got back to Thailand for about a month. Love the interantional friendship that I found abroad so now looking to make international friends or creating that kind of environment here in, Bangkok

so let's hang out!  ^^

Hi Belle,

In a year 3 to 4 times I travel to Far East countries for my Business and Passion to know about different culture, traditions, customs, Food habits and people. However, by birth I am vegetarian. Could you let me know about the Thai Resturants in Bangkok serving Vegetarian Food only? I have heard that May Kay Dee Resturant in Khaosan Area is serving only Vegfetarian Thai Food. Will you check and revert.

@Makomoko Welcome back to Thailanddddd  and Welcome to website
Woooooooo~~~
plz tell me more ... about... anything hahaha
yeahhhhh let's hang out ka!

@pns hiiiiiiiiii and nice to meet you ka
I don't know the good thai resturants that serving only vegetarian food, but you can order "J" food in any resturants (I Think)
"J food" or in Thai "Ar-han J" is the food that have no any meat.
My favorite is Fried vegetable combination!!
Have you enjoy thai food na ka

this is actually a hard question!