Nanny or teacher job

I am a Spanish girl, planning to move to Indiam I have not decided the city yet. I am a prescool and primary teacher and my dream is to live in different countries and work with children from different cultures. I have gained an International Montessori Diploma in London so I hope that will help.
Otherwise I would consider working as a nanny or going as a volunteer with an NGO with a project in education.

Does somebody has information about how to get a nursery job or a nanny job and if once IŽm in India it is going to be easy to find?
Do you know NGOs that wotk there and which one would u recommend?

Thank you very much for your help. It looks easier to go to India now that I have found this forum.

Thanks,

Silvia.

Hi Silvia,

Most Wel-come to India where you find people very friendly and helpful. Here you will get many things beyond your expectation like  Children, friends, religious function & the best things is the culture of Indian. I think Gujarat is the best place were you can work as per your expectation.

For any help most wel-come be in touch.

Regards,

Amish

Hi Silvia,

I am an Indian living in the US for 6 years now. I've traveled quite a bit in India as well as the US, UK, and Singapore. The reason I'm giving you this information is so that you might be able to derive some insight into my though process.

Much like any Indian, I'm going say 'thank-you' for considering India! We take pride in our nationality and are normally very welcoming and helpful. However, I must warn you that you should not trust anyone right away. We can be quite unreliable and untrustworthy, especially in the day-to-day activities, such as getting a taxi, buying groceries, unsolicited help, etc.