An IT Professional New In Riyadh Hi 2 EveryOne

hi, hello , as salamu alaykum,
                             let me introduce my self em Ali an IT PROFESSIONAL working in travel industry i am new in riyadh I hope to get to know you all :)

now its your turn please introduce your self .........

Welcome aboard Ali and to Riyadh as well :)

You'll find many wonderful people here. Hope you'll enjoy and make a lot of friends.

welcome to the blog!
hope u enjoy the current temperature in riyadh!

Welcome on this forum. I am not  regular poster here. but I believed soon i will be ..

Welcome! Hope you find riyadh as interesting as EB and its forums!:D

Walai kum assalam Ali,

Welcome to Riyadh City and hope so far you have good time in the city.
There is nothing much in this city to visit but shopping in the mall.

nyhow if you need any sort of help, we all are here to guide you.

njoy your stay in Saudi Arabia :)

welcome to riyadh. enjoy the sun

hello po sa inyo.. Im Aldrin Francisco from Gapan city Nueva ecija -Philippines.
I'm turning 21 this coming june 29. I am post graduate of Computer Science 4years
at College of the Immaculate Conception at Cabanatuan City Philippines