Young Expat meetup

Hi,

From the posts I've seen, it sounds like a lot of people would be interested in meeting up to meet new people and explore the city. I just moved to Berlin a week ago from Boston and would love to plan an outing or something....

Would anyone be interested? Meetup.org also has a group called "girls night out" where expats in Berlin get together to socialize. The next one is November 15tn.

yup am interested :-)

I suggest, even if there are only a few people we should meet.

Hey.....am in

IŽm in too. Find it a great idea!

Lets plan then........ if all are in for the coming weekend?

Hello!
I am also new in Berlin (I arrived last Sunday).
Maybe we can organize something for next week?

Thanks!

Elda

I'm in too!

I arrive in Berlin on November 29!  Keep me informed!

Did anything happen with this? :)

I am also in! LetŽs organize a meeting.

Did anything happen with this?

We should organize one for December or January!

Hi,

Count me in ! Pls let me know about the next one.

I'm in as well!

So when should the next meeting take place? I think at the start of January would be good!

Any ideas?

Hi everyone,
I would be interested in meeting new people, as well since I just moved to Berlin.

Since people seem quite international here how about meeting at different types of ethnic restaurants (e.g. arab, indian, chinese, etc...) ?

Good idea!
Personally I am leaving for Christmas holiday and will come back to Berlin in January. what about organizing something the first or second week end of January?
Elodie

January sounds good to me.

January is OK for me too.

sounds like a plan :-) january is good for me as well...

Hello and happy new year to everyone.

Is there still interest for a meeting, maybe going to a restaurant next weekend (e.g. saturday the 14th ?) ?

If so, feel free to propose a nice place, somewhere central perhaps...