How offensive is the musical "The King and I" to Thai citizens?

Hi,
I'm a graphic artist from the USA who plans to travel in Thailand, and I am making my own journal. I want to contest popular American stereotypes of Siamese/Thai culture on my cover design. I plan to design a satirical record sleeve for the popular 80s song "One Night in Bangkok." I had also intended to include a poster from the popular theater musical, "The King and I," but I believe it was banned in Thailand and I don't want to get into any trouble with the Thai government or offend any citizens. Can you tell me how recognizable that theater poster would be to the average Thai citizen? (Here is a link to the image I plan to use: http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3473/323 … 4dc638.jpg) In your opinion, would it get me in trouble to have that as an image (among many, probably hidden a bit by other pictures, collage-style) on the cover of my journal?

Thanks for any help you can give me.
Sincerely,
Jessica

PS If anyone else thinks of other Western stereotypes, let me know! Thanks.

Jessicarose;