New In lima

Hi I am selim and I am new in Lima.

In fact I dont know anybody in Peru and I joined this site to check if there are any activities for expats in Lima.

I would like to participate and join in any activity especially sports and hiking

Thanks,

Hi Selim,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Do not hesitate to share your experience with us on the forum Lima. ;)

All the best,
Christine
-------------
Expat.com team

Yeh all the best mate. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Lima. I hope you have a very good experience too. You will find peruvians are so welcoming to tourists.

Hey , welcome.. I'm new too, we def need to hang out

hi selim, marcus and mirella, welcome to my country, and im sure you will find a lot of new friends, im one of that if you interested just let me know, good luck and take care;)

Hello and welcome :)
Actually in Lima you can find many groups of sports
I'm member of a group of mountaineering called AirePuro
We going to mountains for trecking or hicking
My name is Anngie and you are welcome to come whit us :)

Perfect
I am busy setup an Tour business and if this AirePuro  is ur business let me know . I bring tourist and give me ur price list let me look at itt and we can work together .
I bring the tourist U charge me good price and I charge them very small % extra and we both smiles what U think.
I need anycase contacts and my web will be done in 2 weeks and I just got my Domain and host today.
Thanks
Arnold Richards
peruadventour at gmail . com

Hello guys > Please note that free advertisement is not allowed on the forum.

Thank you.

Hi,

My name is Jehan, I arrived in Lima last night from Sydney, I too know no one here... I am hoping to hang out with anyone who wants to explore the city and share a cup of coffee or food around town... maybe even pratice my spanish.

Please contact me.

J