MAADI COLOR FESTIVAL II

Hi, How you doing? i hope that everything around you is fine.
This is my first time to have a Color festival, and i would like to share this event with all my friends here, if any one is interest pls, let me know....and i will purchase my ticket on next saturday ..   :)

Here is a brief about the event
===============================
Time: Saturday, October 15 · 10:00am - 6:00pm

Location: nady el mo2atam  share3 9 , awel el mo2atam , ba3d el CIB BANK & vodafone customer care branch 

More Info
=========
we present u a color festival that is totally different from any other event u will c and an exciting ideas held for the first time @ Egypt ;);)

we all know that the hard part @ color festival is HOW DA HELL U WILL GO BACK TO UR HOME !! mixed with colors and other stuff .

but wiz us , we offer u a completely free showers for every one beside a dressing rooms for both boys & girlz ;);) WITH NO ADDITIONAL FEES ;);)

so our program include the following

1) we will begin at 10 am at the yard
2) 2 color packs for every one ( any additional one is for 5 le )
3) Non stop music all over the day by one of our finest D.J
4) a break at 1 pm to get YOUR FREE CANDY
5) returning back to the yard ..
Pls check this link, regarding the facebook.com/event.php?eid=158602680890224

i am in if i still at Cairo ( i should come back at 13 October ):-(
have one question who will take photos for us ?

Ooh sounds fun :D I'm interested, thanks for sharing!

Elaine

amarakl wrote:

i am in if i still at Cairo ( i should come back at 13 October ):-(
have one question who will take photos for us ?

My brother,You are welcome, and regarding the photo, you can bring your cam as, My friends, who attended the last one, they took cam with them, but i don't have any idea is it will be risky or not.

eltviola wrote:

Ooh sounds fun :D I'm interested, thanks for sharing!

Elaine

You are welcome, see you there...

Yah sounds GOOD :-).