It’s a life without dignity in Kuwait

I'm a highly skilled IT professional who's had the misfortune to spend some horrid time in Kuwait and I wish to share my experience here so that those contemplating a move to Kuwait can make an informed decision on whether or not this is really a place they want to be in.