Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Domestic Helper Position

Posted 3 months ago
166 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time
Salary range 600.00
Experience Expert
About

I am looking for a live in Domestic Helper, Caregiver or Nanny Position in Amman Jordan with Expat or Diplomatic family beginning mid February 2017 when my current contract renews:

Hi, My name is Roselyn Ocong. I go by the name Rose. I am living currently in Amman Jordan (In the Middle East) and I am currently working here as a Domestic Worker for a large family for the past nine years. I was born and raised in Palawan Philippines. I hold a University Bachelor of Science degree in Rural Development and Management, with a Major in Education. I graduated with honors in 2003.

I have worked as a Domestic Helper in Dubai, United Arab Emirates and Amman Jordan since my graduation from University. I very much like working as a domestic helper. I am an accomplished cook, I am excellent at cleaning, keeping a tidy house and providing household maintenance. I have experience as a Nanny and love working with young children and caring for elderly people. I enjoy playing games with kids, keeping them occupied, reading with them, taking them to the park and helping them with home work.

I am fluent in English, both written and oral as my studies at University were taught in the English language.

I am looking to work as a live in Domestic Worker for a family in Amman Jordan. I am flexible in working in other countries other than Jordan as well. I have been very interested for some time now to work in Europe and North America and am willing to relocate to work for a very nice family in a rewarding environment.

All the best to you and your family in your journey to find the perfect domestic helper.

If you are interested in knowing more about me, please message me and I will provide you my resume and references and anything else you need to know in regards to hiring me to work for you as a Domestic Helper. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Rose.

Skills
2007- until present : Domestic Helper

Provide cooking, grocery shopping, laundry, ironing, cleaning and maintenance of all aspects of the house, in charge of catering services, organizing parties and functions, caring and nurturing of children. Maintenance and cleaning of swimming pool, including testing of pool water, adding chemicals and balancing PH. Provide Nanny service as required.

2004-2006 : Nanny/Babysitter

Nanny/babysitter, cooking, grocery shopping, laundry, ironing, cleaning and maintenance of all aspects of the house, in charge of catering services, organizing parties and functions.
Diplomas
Western Philippines University, Bachelor of Science in Rural Development and Management, Major in EDUCATION, graduated with honors in 2003.
Language(s) spoken

Arabic (Fair)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Rocelyn Ocong
Rocelyn Ocong
Show
Contact

Need a professional?

Look no further: the best Amman services and companies are in the directory!

Expatriate health insurance in Amman

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Amman

Moving to Amman

Find tips from professionals about moving to Amman

Travel insurance in Amman

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Amman

Flights to Amman

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Amman