Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Assistant, translator, freelancer

Posted 5 months ago
172 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Part time
Salary range 450 JOD
Experience Graduate
About

As I am a MA student in the University of Jordan (in Human Rights and Human Development) I need a job in this area,firs of all, to gain experience, secondly, to be useful and helpful for people.


Skills
Flexible to support last-minute demands and changes, ability to work effectively in a stressful environment.
Resourceful and detail-oriented, skilled problem-solver and multi-tasker.
Energetic self-starter with good human relationship skills, work well both individually and as part of a team.
Highly motivated, goal-oriented professional, a decision-maker skilled in implementing new ideas.
Enthusiastic and accurate towards assigned tasks, member who loves to learn.
Diplomas
MA in Human Rights and Human Development
September 2016 - May 2018
University of Jordan
A current student of the program (based on international scholarship).

Philology, expert in translation
September 2012 - June 2016
Obtained BA degree in Kyiv National Linguistic University
Language(s) spoken

German (Fluent)

Russian (Mother tongue)

Arabic (Fluent)

English (Advanced)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Nataliia Shevchuk
Show
Contact

Share your experience

Help the other members by sharing information and advice on Amman

Expatriate health insurance in Amman

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Amman

Moving to Amman

Find tips from professionals about moving to Amman

Travel insurance in Amman

Enjoy stress-free travel to Amman

Flights to Amman

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Amman