Close

Babysitter in Barcelona

Olivia d'Orsay
  • Posted last month
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

Hello! I am an 18-year-old Journalism and Liberal Arts student living in Barcelona. I can take care of children starting at 3 years old. I am a serious and organised girl, available every day during the evening: Tuesdays and Thursdays starting at 6pm, Mondays and Wednesdays starting at 8pm, and Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays starting whenever is best for you.

I have been babysitting children for five years. I have also always helped in taking care of my younger twin brothers. I can help with your childrens' homework, as well as take care of bathtime, dinner, games and activities. I also have a degree in first aid, in case of a little boo-boo.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

What I am looking for
  • Working time

    Part time

  • Salary range

    10€ négotiable/negotiable/negociable

  • Experience

    Junior

Skills
Baby-sitting, aide aux devoirs, cours de langues ou échange linguistique, cuisine, bain, jeux, arts plastiques, musique.
Diplomas
Prévention et Secours Civiques de niveau 1, Baccalauréat Économique et Social avec les Félicitations du Jury, Brevet des Collèges
Language(s) spoken

French (Mother tongue)

Spanish (Fluent)

English (Mother tongue)

Olivia d'Orsay
Contact
Show

Need a professional?

Look no further: the best Barcelona services and companies are in the directory!

Expatriate health insurance in Barcelona

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Barcelona

Moving to Barcelona

Find tips from professionals about moving to Barcelona

Travel insurance in Barcelona

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Barcelona

Flights to Barcelona

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Barcelona