Close

Personal Assistance

Posted 5 months ago
166 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time, Part time
Salary range ---
Experience Expert
About

As an interpreter I can help you in anything you could need but also I can help you in other things like: planning your visit to Alicante for you and your friends...
Imagine that you are going to visit your cousin in Venice; he will be pleased to organize your stay looking for fancy restaurants, interesting and beautiful places to go, helping you in any inconvenience that you could have, driving you to visit nice spots... I will be like your cousin in Alicante a nice, polite and operative person with a lot of contacts.
As a mom I also can take care of kids, teach them spanish or make plans with them out of the mass tourism.
Trust me, I like to help people.

Skills
Polite, enthusiastic and nice person who likes the handcraft, kids and read.
Very helpful...
Diplomas
In this moment I'm studing tourism
Language(s) spoken

Spanish (Mother tongue)

English (Fluent)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Raquel Domínguez
Raquel Domínguez
Show
Contact

Any question on Alicante?

Get answers on the forum with advice from expats

Expatriate health insurance in Alicante

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Alicante

Moving to Alicante

Find tips from professionals about moving to Alicante

Travel insurance in Alicante

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Alicante

Flights to Alicante

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Alicante