Close

A job with which I can meet people and help.

Posted 3 months ago
139 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Part time
Salary range 15,000 pesos mensuales
Experience Junior
About

A job that does not need to talk so much, no matter the hours that are, I like to do things well, I am very responsible and I think that to start while I familiarize myself with the language that employment would be good.

Skills
Soy muy responsable en todo o que hago. Lucho por lo que deseo hasta que lo consigo. Soy enfermera uxiliar y genicultista y he trabajado como secretaria 2 años y directora 1 año en una casa hogar.
Diplomas
Gericultista
Language(s) spoken

English (Advanced)

See the original text.


Un empleo con el que pueda conocer personas y ayudar.

Un empleo que no necesite hablar tanto, no importa las horas que sean, me gusta hacer las cosas bien, soy muy responsable y creo que para empezar mientras me familiarizo con el idioma ese empleo me vendría bien.


Interested by this profile?
Contact
Soledad González Vázquez
Soledad González Vázquez
Show
Contact

Recommend businesses you like in Reykjavík

Have you found the best mechanic in town? Recommend him and help other expats.

Expatriate health insurance in Reykjavík

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Reykjavík

Moving to Reykjavik

Find tips from professionals about moving to Reykjavik

Travel insurance in Reykjavík

Enjoy stress-free travel to Reykjavik

Flights to Reykjavik

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Reykjavik

2 million members!

Watch later