Close

Part-time nanny

Enrica Rinaudo
  • Posted 2 months ago
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

Dear parents,
I am Enrica, an italian student who came to London for an internship. I will soon graduate in business management, that's why I am looking for a part-time job that could allow me to pay my bills.
My working time allows me to be available in early mornings and/or late afternoons when children go or get out of school, kindergarten or nursery.
If you want me to do so I could help the childrens with homeworks and of course play whit them, feed them and make them sleep.
I love childrens and I am very caring and gentle but also firm when I have to.
Hope this would suit your needs which I am willing to listen to.

Best regards,
Enrica

What I am looking for
  • Contract types

    Fixed-term contract

    Permanent contract

    Temporary work

    Freelance

  • Working time

    Part time

  • Experience

    Graduate

Skills
Cooking, languages, childrens care, organised
Diplomas
High School certificate in accounting and languages.
I have attended the last year Business Management track at University.
Enrica Rinaudo
Contact
Show

Looking for info on life in England ?

Discover the expat guide and find useful info for your expat project

Expatriate health insurance in London

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in London

Moving to London

Find tips from professionals about moving to London

Travel insurance in London

Enjoy a stress-free travel across London

Flights to London

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to London