Close

English speaking Babysitter/Light house work/Petsitter

Catherine watts
  • Posted 2 months ago
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

I am 35 year old Australian based in Hellerup, who has accompanied my husband to Denmark for his work. I am looking for some part time, live out, work, while I focus on learning Danish. I have always gotten along well with children and in the past have done a lot of informal childcare with ages 1-14. Previously I have done first aid courses but I do not have current certification. I have also done tutoring. I graduated with exemplary english grades as well as high mathematics and am generally good with most school subjects. I am a registered Architect back in Australia (focused on sustainability) and my mother was an Artist so I am particularly good with creative arts and crafts. I am reasonably active, (my husband and I sailed here from Australia,) am a strong swimmer and was a good tennis player in my youth. I have an Australian driving license which I am in looking into converting to Danish one but no car. I do not have a lot of experience with babies but as I am 4 months pregnant I am doing a lot of research on the subject! I love animals and have also done house-sitting and pet-sitting. I also enjoy cooking.

What I am looking for
  • Working time

    Full time

    Part time

  • Experience

    Senior

Language(s) spoken

English (Mother tongue)

Catherine watts
Contact
Show

Recommend businesses you like in Denmark

Have you found the best mechanic in town? Recommend him and help other expats.

Expatriate health insurance in Denmark

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Denmark

Moving to Denmark

Find tips from professionals about moving to Denmark

Travel insurance in Denmark

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Denmark

Flights to Denmark

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Denmark