Close

Experinced babyitter city Gent lots of references English and Dutch

Posted 3 months ago
117 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Salary range 7
About

hello,

My name is Hannah and I am 30 years old mother of two boys under 2 offering my services as a babysitter around Ghent Belgium. After working for a single mother in the UK I came to work in Belgium as a Au Pair for a year and then stayed on babysitting with them for a second year as well as doing work for other expat and Flemish families. since then i have continued to babysit off and on.

I currently live in Wondelgem however I have my own car and this allows me to work any region in Gent and with no problem at what late a hour.

I am originally from the UK and I am learning Dutch and can understand very well although my speaking is considered weak. As well as my Au Pair work I have Babysat for several other family's in Belgium (Ghent). These are a mix of expat, bilingual and flemmish. Some every week and some a little less often As well as doing 7 years babysitting in the uk. I can provide references from the woman who 3 children I took care of for more than 6 years as well as a selection of references from families I have seen often here in Belgium .

I currently charge 7 euros a hour for up to two children. Plus parking if I am required to use public car parking. I have experience with children from Newborn up to about 14 years old and have for filled a range of duties including bathing, feeding packing up two and from school. Language wise English is indeed my mother tongue. I am able to speak in Dutch (Flemish) I have a very good understanding my speaking is a little weaker and reading and writing being my weakest in this language. If you have any questions or want me to provide references don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you Hannah.

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Hannah
Hannah
Show
Contact

Recommend businesses you like in Ghent

Have you found the best mechanic in town? Recommend him and help other expats.