Close

Nanny, Household Worker, Maid, Cleaner

Enelita Pacon
  • Posted last week
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

Resume:

Enelita V. Pacon (32 years old)
Cell, Mobile = 7 926 655-71-79 (WhatsApp, Viber) -Currently work in Moscow Russia with an employment visa
Email / Skype: Nenefred69@Hotmail.com
OBJECTIVE
Seeking: Nanny- Child Minder/ Household Cleaner

KEY EXPERIENCE
Over 9 years’ experience as Nanny / Household Cleaner- taking care of new born, toddlers and Household Cleaning services

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.
1. Nanny and Domestic helper – Moscow, Russia
JULY 2016 - NOV 2016
• Attending 4 year old girl’s everyday needs, child minding, dropping and picking up school, reading and children activities
•.House cleaning and Laundry
2. Nanny and Domestic helper – Hong Kong
Jan 2015 - Jan 2016 (1 Year)
• Attending 3 year old Twin girls their needs, bathing, reading, dropping and picking up twin girls from school
• Cooking for the family, Grocery Shopping, House cleaning and Laundry

3. Household Cleaner – Dubai, UAE
July 2012- Aug 2014 (2 Years)
Large house consisting of 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, living room, dining room, two kitchens
• Cleaned and vacuumed all bedrooms and changed linen
• Cleaned washroom thoroughly twice a day on a daily basis as needed
• Cleaned, dusted, vacuumed and arranged the living area
• Washed Linen, bed sheets, and house-hold laundry
• Ironed and folded the clothing.
• Washed kitchens, sinks, and dishes and helped the cook.

4. Nanny and Domestic helper - Kuwait
July 2010- Aug 2012 (2 Years)
Supervised and cared for 3 children ages:
• from newborn to 1 year old

• from 2 year old to 4 year old toddler
• from 3 year old to 5 year old toddler
• Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development
• Read to children
• Organized activities of kids such as games and crafts
• Tended to emotional comfort and well being of children
• Maintained a secure environment; safeguarded children from many potential hazards

3. Nanny and Domestic helper
Philippines - Jan 2006 - Aug 2010 (4 Years)
Cared and supervised 2 children ages:
* from newborn to 4 year old
* from newborn to 2 year old
• Cooking, House cleaning, and Laundry

EDUCATION AND CERTIFICATIONS

High School Diploma – Philippines

ADDITIONAL SKILLS
• Excellent interpersonal and communication skills
• Neat appearance with a very professional attitude

Languages: English, Arabic and Tagalog

What I am looking for
  • Working time

    Full time

  • Salary range

    70K Rubles

  • Experience

    Senior

Skills
Nanny, Household work
Diplomas
9 years experince
Language(s) spoken

English (Fluent)

Enelita Pacon
Enelita Pacon
Contact
Show

Looking for info on life in the Philippines ?

Discover the expat guide and find useful info for your expat project

Expatriate health insurance in the Philippines

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in the Philippines

Moving to the Philippines

Find tips from professionals about moving to the Philippines

Travel insurance in the Philippines

Enjoy a stress-free travel across the Philippines

Flights to the Philippines

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to the Philippines