Close

PIZZA MAKER (AND OTHER) OFFERED

Alessandro LA MANNA
  • Posted 3 weeks ago
Contact
Show
About
Report this offer

I am a Law graduated italian man, aged of 59 y.o., currently living in Bologna (Italy). In my last job I was in Ukraine, where I was working as cook and pizza maker or “pizzaiolo”, in my own restaurant and pizzeria. I was called to face uneasy conditions like very heavy work shifts and harsh environmental conditions (i.e. room temperature under -20°C, strikes, supplies troubles, social disorders, transactions difficulties) and at last, the recent civil war forced me to prematurely leave my activity.
I took a specialization course for pizza makers.
I speak Spanish, French and English.
I'm used to work hard even under stress, because I enjoy excellent health.
I do not smoke, I've never used drugs, I drink only socially just, I do not have piercings, nor tattoos and have a very clean person.
As a pizzamaker, I used to bake pizzas in a double chamber oven (380V), producing both round pizzas and pizzas in a 40x60 cm baking tray, the latter made at high hydration and maturation and… widely appreciated!
The activity of "pizzaiolo" was secondary as I worked mainly in my restaurant, bringing with me all the experience both from my last position (I’ve been a former cook in Southern Italy) and from my home town, Bologna, where the tradition of making fresh pasta was born and is deeply embedded. Coming from the town of lasagne, tagliatelle, pappardelle, tortelloni, I was deputed to the preparation of fresh pasta – always available in the menu.
I followed even a course as "chef de rang".
I could also work as a man for a manager as his best right hand man if he needs an honest and trustworthy person to be entrusted with important duties as bagman, personal chef, teacher of Italian, driver.


What I am looking for
  • Working time

    Full time

  • Salary range

    It will depends on my duties...

  • Experience

    Junior

Skills
Just to show and prove that the trust placed in me will be rewarded with loyalty, dedication to work, honesty and gratitude
Diplomas
I am graduated high school science.
Law degrees.
Legal practice as a lawyer.
Experience as a real estate agent and building manager.
Pizza maker diploma.
Chef de rang diploma.
Language(s) spoken

French (Advanced)

Spanish (Advanced)

English (Fair)

Alessandro LA MANNA
Contact
Show

Any question on the Philippines?

Get answers on the forum with advice from expats

Expatriate health insurance in the Philippines

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in the Philippines

Moving to the Philippines

Find tips from professionals about moving to the Philippines

Travel insurance in the Philippines

Enjoy a stress-free travel across the Philippines

Flights to the Philippines

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to the Philippines