Close

AU pair

Posted 2 months ago
337 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time, Part time
Experience Graduate
About

Hello, my name is Clara I am 21 years old, I went to Bali in June 2017 on holiday and I had a huge favorite for the island !! I have just finished my studies in France in Bordeaux in the aesthetic milieu, I have 3 diplomas, one of which is in the trade.

I am currently unemployed and I seek at all costs to return On Bali and make an experience for an indefinite period. I would like to be au pair or nanny for a family settled there, I have not yet done it but I have a great experience with children, because being from a large family of Spanish origin, I have always had young children around me and I love it! :)

I am open to any proposal and would be delighted to be able to put my assets to the service of one of your family! I am a very human person I love to travel and discover new places, new people and new cultures, which is very important to me, my personal development, but also to share, and to live enriching new experiences, as well as For open-mindedness!
[/ /] I am determined and extremely motivated to come and bring you my support and my daily presence! If you wish and if you are interested in what I can offer you, I invite you to contact me to get to know more, discuss any conditions, and above all, prove my motivation! It is with pleasure and rapidity that I will answer you! Hoping to have an answer, I wish you all a very good day and see you soon!

Clara
[br /

Diplomas
CAP et BP esthétique-cosmétique-parfumerie
BTS MUM (manager univers marchand)
Language(s) spoken

French (Mother tongue)

German (Fair)

Spanish (Fair)

English (Advanced)

See the original text.


Jeune fille au pair

Bonjour, je m'appelle Clara j'ai 21 ans, je suis allée à Bali en Juin 2017 en vacances et j'ai eu un énorme coup de coeur pour l'île !! Je viens de terminer mes études en France à Bordeaux dans le milieu de l'esthétique, j'ai 3 diplômes dont un dans le commerce.

Je suis actuellement sans emploi et je cherche à tout prix à revenir sur Bali et me faire une expérience, pour une durée indéterminée. Je souhaiterais être jeune fille au pair ou nounou pour une famille installée sur place, je ne l'ai encore jamais fait mais j'ai une grande expérience avec les enfants, car étant issue d'une grande famille d'origine espagnole, j'ai toujours eu de jeunes enfants autour de moi et j'adore ça ! :)

Je suis ouverte à toute proposition et serai ravie de pouvoir mettre mes atouts au service de l'une de vos famille ! Je suis une personne très humaine j'adore voyager et découvrir de nouveaux endroits, de nouvelles personnes et de nouvelles cultures, ce qui est très important pour moi, mon développement personnel, mais aussi pour partager, et vivre de nouvelles expériences enrichissantes, ainsi que pour l'ouverture d'esprit !

Je suis déterminée et extrêmement motivée pour venir vous apporter mon soutien et ma présence au quotidien ! Si vous le souhaitez et si vous êtes intéressés par ce que je peux vous proposer, je vous invite à me contacter pour faire plus amples connaissance, discuter des éventuelles conditions, et surtout, vous prouver ma motivation ! C'est avec plaisir et rapidité que je vous répondrai !

En espérant avoir une réponse, je vous souhaite à tous une très bonne journée et à bientôt !

Clara


Interested by this profile?
Contact
Contact

Recommend services in Bali

Do you like the services of your plumber or the warm welcome of the restaurant nearby? Recommend them!

Expatriate health insurance in Bali

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Bali

Moving to Bali

Find tips from professionals about moving to Bali

Travel insurance in Bali

Enjoy stress-free travel to Bali

Flights to Bali

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Bali

2 million members!

Watch later