Close

Job application

Posted last week
62 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Working time Full time, Part time
Experience Junior
About

My name is Ahmed, I'm a young man currently in Marrakech, and I'm 24 years old. Here looking for any kind of work . I have a baccalaureace degree and I can speak Arabic, English, Tashelheet and a little of French, I also have a driving license (B).
If you have any offers for me and want to know more about me please just contact me .

Skills
- Driving license B.
- Basic understanding in marketing, and some experience in sales.
- Software: Word, Excel, Outlook.
- I'm a fast learner.
- I can manage my time well, and I can work alone or in a group of people.
- My computer skills are good and I'm open with using technology.
- Even that English is my third language I write English poetry and notes.
- I have good communication skills.
- I have basic understanding in marketing and I have a little experience in sales.
- I have good instincts to survive in hard times and under pressure .
- eager to learn and strengthen my weaknesses .
Language(s) spoken

French (Fair)

Arabic (Mother tongue)

English (Advanced)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Ahmed Ait Belkasse
Ahmed Ait Belkasse
Show
Contact

Share your experience

Help the other members by sharing information and advice on Marrakech

Expatriate health insurance In Marrakech

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance In Marrakech

Moving to Marrakech

Find tips from professionals about moving to Marrakech

Travel insurance In Marrakech

Enjoy stress-free travel to Marrakech

Flights to Marrakech

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Marrakech