Close

Room for rent - Wincheringen - close to Kirchberg and Lux

Posted last week
65 Visits
Report this ad
Price 550
Address Im mandel 22, , Luxembourg
Please contact Adam
Phone number Show
Available as from 26 June 2017
Rooms 1-2
Features Parking
Posted by an individual

Hi,

I’m vacating my awesome room and looking for someone to take my place from 26th of June.

· The room is in Wincheringen (Germany) with an awesome commute to Luxembourg. A bus goes directly from the town (6 minutes on foot, 4 if you hurry ;) ) and takes around 35-40 minutes to get to Auchan in Kirchberg (was less, around 25 min., but there’s some roadwork now) and then goes further into Luxembourg Centrum.

· The room is big, with a great view (see photos). It’s fully furnished: TV, wardrobe, bed with sheets, lamp, desk/table, flat-iron etc. Everything is visible on the photos.

· The apartment is really large and there’s only one more tenant (cool, young, clean, professional guy, working in Luxembourg, never had a problem) in his own room.

· The shared living room has a TV and a big screen (see photo) with a projector (awesome for watching movies and playing games) and some couches.

· Kitchen annex is fully equipped, from refrigerator and dishwasher, to all the cutlery and plates, mugs, frying pan, pots etc. Everything you might need so you don’t have to buy/bring anything.

· Bathroom is clean, has a shower, washing machine, dryer, all the necessities and a bathtub no one ever used ;) There’s always hot water.

· There is a parking spot in front of the house.

· The surrounding area is just magical, with vineyards, a river, forests etc. (one photo added). It’s very quiet and calm, there are a lot of new houses (really expensive looking ;) ), there is a pizzeria, a shop and a couple of small places to get a beer or something like that.

· The rent is 550, all inclusive.

· The deposit is 200 euro.

· No agency fees.

· Free from 26 June (I’m able to modify this date a little, either earlier or later, if needed).

You can visit the room, although finding free time might be a little problematic – I’m usually back from work around 19-20h, and I’m traveling for work from the 13th to 20th of June. But I bet we can work something out ;)

If you have any questions, contact me

Interested in this ad?
Contact
Selvanis Just joined
Member since 11 June 2017
Wincheringen, Luxembourg

Expatriate health insurance in Luxembourg

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Luxembourg

Moving to Luxembourg

Find tips from professionals about moving to Luxembourg

Travel insurance in Luxembourg

Enjoy stress-free travel to Luxembourg

Flights to Luxembourg

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Luxembourg