Close

Room in the city center, 2 steps from the tramway "Corum"

Posted last week
117 Visits
Report this ad
Price 490
Address Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Please contact Elisabeth
Available as from 09 December 2017
Rooms 3-5
Features Short term | Fully furnished | Service charges included | Balcony / Terrasse
Posted by an individual



Homestay.

The apartment: Corum Tramway, a few minutes walk from the city center and Corum tramway. T4 of 88 m2 on the 4th and last floor with elevator in a nice and well maintained residence including an entrance, a stay, a big kitchen, a bathroom, 3 rooms of which one to rent. The residence is calm. It is an advantage to work or rest. On the other hand, the neighbors being very sensitive to noise, visits are restricted and it is difficult or impossible to organize parties. The apartment is large and well laid out.

The week, I work a lot (get up around 7am and back to 20 hours). I am 2 or 3 days a week in Toulouse during the week.

On weekends, I run, I go kite-surfing, still a little skating that I practiced a lot. I go to the theater, the dance show and the cinema.

I also enjoy going for a drink or a meal.

Convivial without being a party girl, I would like to share some of these activities with a young easy-going woman.

I had the apartment redone 3 years ago, so the person will have to be very careful and invested in the maintenance of the apartment.

The international atmosphere is important to me, so foreigners will be welcome and well received!

See the original text.

Chambre en centre Ville, à 2 pas du tramway "Corum"


Chambre chez l'habitant.

L'appartement : Tramway Corum, à quelques minutes à pieds du centre Ville et du tramway Corum. T4 de 88 m2 au 4ème et dernier étage avec ascenseur dans une résidence agréable et bien entretenue comprenant une entrée, un séjour, une grande cuisine, une salle de bain, 3 chambres dont une à louer. La résidence est calme. C'est un avantage pour travailler ou se reposer. En revanche, les voisins étant très sensibles au bruit, les visites sont restreintes et il est difficile voire impossible d'organiser des fêtes.

I speak english, spanish and an few german. I'd like to learn portuguese.

La colocation : L'appartement est vaste et bien agencé.

La semaine, je travaille beaucoup (lever vers 7 heures et retour vers 20 heures). Je suis 2 ou 3 jours par semaine à Toulouse en semaine.

Le week-end, je cours, je fais du kite-surf, encore un peu de roller que j'ai beaucoup pratiqué. Je vais au théâtre, au spectacle de danse et au cinéma.

J'ai également plaisir à aller boire un verre ou au restaurant.

Conviviale sans être fêtarde, j'aurais plaisir à partager une partie de ces activités avec une jeune femme facile à vivre.

J'ai fait refaire l'appartement à neuf il y a 3 ans, donc la personne devra être très soigneuse et investie dans l'entretien de l'appartement.

L'ambiance internationale est importante pour moi, Donc les étrangères seront bienvenus et bien reçus!
Interested in this ad?
Contact
Agripine72 Just joined
Member since 07 November 2017
Montpellier, France
The Montpellier accommodation guide
All you need to know about accommodation in Montpellier
Read the guide
The Montpellier accommodation guide

Expatriate health insurance in Montpellier

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Montpellier

Moving to Montpellier

Find tips from professionals about moving to Montpellier

Travel insurance in Montpellier

Enjoy stress-free travel to Montpellier