PhD student seeks pet-friendly flat share near University of Manchester campus

  • 600 pounds a month
  • Posted last month
  • 49 Visits
Check in on 19 September 2017
Rooms : 3-5
Address : Manchester, England, England
  • Balcony / Terrasse
  • Nicole Gipson
  • Show
Posted by an individual
Report this ad

I am currently in the US doing fieldwork for my PhD.

I will be starting at the University of Manchester 2017 and will be arriving in the UK in August 2017 to look for a place for myself and my French bouledogue Daisy Mae.

I am clean and organized non-smoker. I am up and out at the crack of dawn and studying at the library until late during the week. My weekends are for sports, relaxing with friends and spending quality time with Daisy Mae.

I'm a great cook and have a lot of experience living with some fantastic roommates during my studies in the US and in France.
I'm friendly but discrete, passionate but focused and goal -oriented.
I speak French, Italian and am learning Spanish for the fun of it.
Looking forward to a positive experience in Manchester!

Interested in this ad?
Author's details
secondfinger Member
Member since 21 January 2016
Saint-Ouen, Île-de-France, France

Expatriate health insurance in Manchester

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Manchester

Moving to Manchester

Find tips from professionals about moving to Manchester

Travel insurance in Manchester

Enjoy a stress-free travel across Manchester

Flights to Manchester

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Manchester